Grafton Scout Group

Grafton Scout Group ARP results

What a great turn out last night at the ARP (AGM), thank you to the previous committee for all their hard work. Your new committee is the following
– Chairperson – Mike Gibson
– Secretary – Di Luxton
– Treasurer – Rosemary Brinkworth
still looking for a vice Chairperson

– Publicity officer – Sue Akela Day/Suzanne Day

Welcome to our new trainee leaders
Trainee Group Leader – Steve Day
Trainee Scout Leader – Reece Luxton
Assist Trainee Scout Leader – Sarbear Jan Dawson (Sarah)

Still looking for a Joey Leader and Assistant Joey leader (though i hear we are waiting on paperwork for both) so fingers crossed Joeys will be up and running again soon.

Thank you too all the parents and youth members who turned up last night.


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>